Skip to product information
1 of 19

Red deco Outdoor

VULCANO stainless steel gas outdoor pizza oven with shovel and pizza stone

Regular price €739,00 EUR
Regular price €739,00 EUR Sale price €739,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
dont 0.0€ Eco Participation
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • VULCANO GAS PIZZA OVEN : the VULCANO pizza oven is the perfect combination of contemporary design and gas cooking of pizzas . Straight out of the box, the VULCANO pizza oven is ready to use. After ignition, the gas oven reaches the temperature of 500°C in less than 10 minutes.
  • CRISPY HOMEMADE PIZZA: The pizza firestone absorbs heat quickly and retains it for a long time, so pizza is cooked properly and crispy in just 1 minute. We offer you the essential accessory for perfect pizzas: a light, high-quality shovel ideal for putting pizzas in the oven, turning and removing them with ease.
  • QUICK AND EASY: the body of the oven keeps the temperature constant for a long time thanks to the stainless steel coating with woolen panels and an enveloping flame with a waterfall effect. This oven has a built-in thermometer on top for better temperature control. The wide front opening makes it easy to put pizzas in the oven. 1 to 2 minutes of cooking is enough to enjoy pizzas up to 30 cm in diameter.
  • SPECIFICATIONS: Product dimensions: L 51cm x W 41cm x H 23.7cm; product weight: 12 kg; cooking surface (pizza stone): 33 cm x 33 cm - ideal for pizzas of Ø30 cm; only for outdoor use; pizza oven material: stainless steel + enamel; color: black; maximum temperature: 500°C; ready to cook in 10 minutes; compact: suitable for all outdoor spaces; easy start-up: no assembly, integrated gas ignition; folding legs; the package contains: 1 x gas pizza oven; 1 x pizza stone; 1 x pizza shovel; 1x instruction manual.
  • MAINTENANCE: The frame structure is made of laminated steel to withstand high temperatures, thus guaranteeing long-term use. We advise you to clean the pizza oven once it has cooled down. To clean this pizza oven, opt for a neutral cleaning product and a sponge or soft cloth. When not in use, it is best to store it dry and sheltered.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 16

Red deco Outdoor

Four à Pizza extérieur à gaz VULCANO en acier inoxydable avec pelle et pierre à pizza

Prix habituel €739,00 EUR
Prix habituel €739,00 EUR Prix soldé €739,00 EUR
Vente Épuisé
dont 0.0€ Eco Participation
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
  • FOUR A PIZZA A GAZ VULCANO : le four à pizza VULCANO est l’alliance parfaite entre design contemporain et la cuisson au gaz des pizzas. À peine sorti de la boîte, le four à pizza VULCANO est prêt à l'emploi. Après allumage, le four à gaz atteint la température de 500 °C en moins de 10 minutes.
  • PIZZA MAISON CROUSTILLANTE : la pierre réfractaire à pizza absorbe rapidement la chaleur et la conserve pendant longtemps, de sorte que la pizza soit cuite correctement et croustillante en seulement 1 minute. Nous vous offrons l’accessoire indispensable pour des pizzas parfaites : une pelle légère de haute qualité idéale pour enfourner, tourner et défourner les pizzas en toute simplicité.
  • RAPIDE ET FACILE : le corps du four maintient longtemps la température constante grâce au revêtement en acier inoxydable avec panneaux en laine et une flamme enveloppante à effet cascade. Ce four possède un thermomètre intégré sur le dessus pour un meilleur contrôle de la température. La large ouverture frontale permet d’enfourner facilement les pizzas. 1 à 2 minutes de cuisson suffisent pour déguster des pizzas jusqu'à 30 cm de diamètre.
  • CARACTÉRISTIQUES : dimensions du produit : L 51cm x l 41cm x H 23,7cm; poids du produit : 12 kg; surface de cuisson (pierre à pizza) : 33 cm x 33 cm - idéale pour des pizzas de Ø30 cm; uniquement pour un usage extérieur; matériau du four à pizza : acier inoxydable + émail; coloris : noir; temperature max : 500°C; pret à cuir en 10 minutes; compact : convient à tous les espaces extérerieurs; mise en route facile : pas d’assemblage, allumage au gaz intégrée; pieds rabattables; le colis contient : 1 x  four à pizza à gaz; 1 x pierre à pizza; 1 x pelle à pizza; 1 x manuel d’instruction. 
  • ENTRETIEN : la structure du cadre est faite en acier laminé permettant de résister aux températures élevées, garantissant ainsi une utilisation à long terme. Nous vous conseillons de nettoyer le four à pizza une fois que celui-ci a refroidi. Pour nettoyer ce four à pizza, optez pour un produit de nettoyage neutre et une éponge ou un chiffon doux. Lorsque vous ne vous en servez pas, il est préférable de le ranger au sec et à l’abri.