Skip to product information
1 of 27

Red deco Outdoor

STROMBOLI outdoor pizza oven in stainless steel, fuel: pellets, coal and briquettes

Regular price €479,00 EUR
Regular price €479,00 EUR Sale price €479,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
dont 0.0€ Eco Participation
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • STROMBOLI PIZZA OVEN : just out of the box, the STROMBOLI pizza oven is ready to use. Once the charcoal, logs, briquettes or pellets have been ignited, the wood oven reaches the temperature of 500°C in less than 10 minutes.
  • CRISPY HOMEMADE PIZZA: The pizza firestone absorbs heat quickly and retains it for a long time, so pizza is cooked properly and crispy in just 5 minutes.
  • THE + OF THIS PRODUCT: the body of the oven keeps the temperature constant for a long time thanks to the stainless steel coating with woolen panels. This oven has a built-in thermometer on top for better temperature control. The removable oven door is large so that you can comfortably retrieve your pizza.
  • SPECIFICATIONS: Product dimensions: L 82cm x W 40.5cm x H 82cm; product weight: 12.5 kg; cooking surface (pizza stone): 33 cm x 33 cm - ideal for pizzas of Ø30 cm; only for outdoor use; pizza oven material: stainless steel; colors: black and silver; wooden handles; self-assembly, instructions included; fuel: pellets, charcoal and briquettes.
  • MAINTENANCE: To clean this pizza oven, opt for a neutral cleaning product and a sponge or soft cloth. When not in use, it is best to store it dry and sheltered.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 20

Red deco Outdoor

Four à Pizza extérieur STROMBOLI en acier inoxydable, combustible : granulés, Charbon et briquettes

Prix habituel €499,00 EUR
Prix habituel €499,00 EUR Prix soldé €499,00 EUR
Vente Épuisé
dont 0.0€ Eco Participation
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
  • FOUR A PIZZA STROMBOLI : à peine sorti de la boite, le four à pizza STROMBOLI est prêt à l'emploi. Une fois que le charbon, les bûches, les briquettes ou les granulés ont été allumés, le four à bois atteint la température de 500 °C en moins de 10 minutes.
  • PIZZA MAISON CROUSTILLANTE : la pierre réfractaire à pizza absorbe rapidement la chaleur et la conserve pendant longtemps, de sorte que la pizza soit cuite correctement et croustillante en seulement 5 minutes.
  • LES + DE CE PRODUIT : le corps du four maintient longtemps la température constante grâce au revêtement en acier inoxydable avec panneaux en laine. Ce four possède un thermomètre intégré sur le dessus pour un meilleur contrôle de la température. La porte du four amovible est grande afin de pouvoir confortablement récupérer sa pizza. 
  • CARACTÉRISTIQUES : dimensions du produit : L 82cm x l 40,5cm x H 82cm; poids du produit : 12,5 kg; surface de cuisson (pierre à pizza) : 33 cm x 33 cm - idéale pour des pizzas de Ø30 cm; uniquement pour un usage extérieur; matériau du four à pizza : acier inoxydable; coloris : noir et argent; poignées bois; à monter soi-même, notice incluse; combustible : granulés, charbon et briquettes.
  • ENTRETIEN : Pour nettoyer ce four à pizza, optez donc pour un produit de nettoyage neutre et une éponge ou un chiffon doux. Lorsque vous ne vous en servez pas, il est préférable de le ranger au sec et à l’abri.