Skip to product information
1 of 5

Red deco Outdoor

Pack of 5 flat garden borders L2m green

Regular price €79,00 EUR
Regular price €79,00 EUR Sale price €79,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
dont 0.0€ Eco Participation
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • PACK X5 FLAT GARDEN BORDERS - GREEN: the range of plank borders has been specially designed to separate and decorate your garden.
  • ECOLOGICAL AND SUSTAINABLE: this border is made of LOP® (Light Organic Polymer) a new registered material, ecological and which meets all the quality certifications, which makes it a recycled and recyclable product. It is made of organic and recycled material. It is part of the range of eco-responsible products from Red deco.
  • EASY INSTALLATION: Our garden edging includes fixing spikes and clips together. In addition to being very realistic, they are resistant to sun and water, which gives them a much longer lifespan than that of unprotected wood. They are the ideal complement to delimit areas and spaces in your garden.
  • EUROPEAN MANUFACTURING: our range of garden borders is manufactured by our partner, located in the south of Spain, and an expert in concealment since 1928. This factory is a reference in Europe and it applies the highest standards to the quality of our products.
  • FEATURES: 5-pack garden edging; shape: flat; color: green; material: LOP are made from recycled and organic components; dimensions 1 border: 40 x 20 cm; total length with 5 borders: 2 m; highly resistant to humidity and UV rays; clip-on border (clickborder).

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Red deco Outdoor

Pack 5 bordures de jardin plates L2m vert

Prix habituel €79,00 EUR
Prix habituel €79,00 EUR Prix soldé €79,00 EUR
Vente Épuisé
dont 0.0€ Eco Participation
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
  • PACK X5 BORDURES DE JARDIN PLATES - VERT : la gamme de bordures planche a été spécialement conçue pour séparer et décorer votre jardin. 
  • ÉCOLOGIQUE ET DURABLE : cette bordure est fabriquée en LOP® (Light Organic Polymer) un nouveau matériau déposé, écologique et qui répond à toutes les certifications qualité, ce qui en fait un produit recyclé et recyclable. Il est composé de matériel organique et recyclé. Il fait partie de la gamme de produits éco-responsables de Red deco.
  • INSTALLATION FACILE : nos bordures de jardin comprennent des pointes de fixation et se clipsent entre elles. En plus d’être très réalistes, elles sont résistantes au soleil et à l’eau, ce qui leur donne une durée de vie beaucoup plus longue que celle du bois non protégé. Ils constituent le complément idéal pour délimiter les zones et les espaces dans votre jardin.
  • FABRICATION EUROPÉENNE : notre gamme de bordures de jardin est fabriquée chez notre partenaire, situé dans le sud de l’Espagne, et expert en occultation depuis 1928. Cette usine est une référence en Europe et elle applique la plus grande exigence sur la qualité de nos produits.
  • CARACTÉRISTIQUES : pack 5 bordures de jardin; forme : plat; coloris : vert; matériau : LOP sont fabriqués à partir de composants recyclés et organiques; dimensions 1 bordure : 40 x 20 cm; longueur totale avec 5 bordures : 2 m; très résistant contre l'humidité et les rayons UV; bordure clipsable (clickborder).